Liebster Award

liebster_award

Thank you very much to HauteAngel for nominating me for the Liebster award. You can check out her awesome blog at:  http://hauteangel.com/

Here are the questions given to me by HauteAngel with my answers:

  1. What inspired you to begin blogging? I wanted to keep my writing mind engaged, I’m always looking to educate myself through research and writing.
  2. North or South? South
  3. Favorite color? Green
  4. Top or bottom? Top
  5. If you could have dinner with three people, living or dead, who would they be? My grandmother, Jane Goodall, Michael Crichton.
  6. Wine or beer? Wine
  7. What is the last fashion item you purchased? A comfortable pair of ink colored skinny jeans
  8. What celebrity inspires you? Be it artist, photographer, singer, actor, etc…. ?  Scarlett Johansson. Smart, beautiful and a good actress.
  9. Country or rock music? Rock traditionally but I’ve been enjoying country lately.
  10. Favorite fashion designer? Donna Karen

These are the rules:

1. Thank the person who nominated you and link back to their blog.
2. Answer the 10 questions given to you by the nominator.
3. Nominate other bloggers for the award (that have fewer than 200 followers).
4. Create 10 questions (or less) for your nominees to answer.
5. Let the nominees know that they have been nominated by going to their blogs and notifying them.

I nominate:

The Wife of Bath

Simon682

Indah Susanti

A Writer’s Path

12heatherm

Palace of Eternal Flowers

A sense of Place

Samuel J Bass

The girl in the Green Scarf

7 thoughts on “Liebster Award

  1. Congratulations Sierra! You deserved to get the awards!! Thank you so much for nominating me. I am so honored! I have to be honest that I haven’t done much with awards lately. I hope you don’t mind if I respond it very late…Hope you are having a great weekend!!

talk to me

